Michael Weston King

Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

The Reconciliation? (Vinyl)

The vinyl version of the brand new album, and the follow up to ‘How Do You Plead?’

Produced by Colin Elliott (Richard Hawley, Duane Eddy) and MWK, it features all Hawley’s band with Al Cook on pedal steel, plus fiddle and horns, and a special guest appearance from Kinky Friedman.

This  stunning ‘record’ comes on 180 gram weighted vinyl, in a heavy card-stock outer sleeve and with full-art inner sleeve containing complete lyrics and superb photos in gorgeous retro styling. Comes signed by Michael and Lou too.

Side 1
01. Unhappily Ever After
02. No Heart In This Heartache
03. I Can’t Live With You (When You Can’t Live WIth Yourself)
04. Our Race Is Run
05. The Gospel According To George

Side 2
01. No Matter What Tammy Said
02. I No Longer Take Pride
03. King Of The Carnival
04. Leave The Good Book On The Shelf
05. Ashes, Flowers And Dust
06. Miracle Mabel