Michael Weston King

CONTACT

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message


    REPRESENTATION

    N. America
    Jimmy Rhine for Five Head Entertainment
    (505)332-8626 (office)
    (704)473-0739 (cell)
    jimmy@fiveheadentertainment.com
    http://www.fiveheadentertainment.com


    BOOKINGS

    UK & Ireland
    David Boardman – Doddnaze Artists
    +44 (0) 1422 844091
    +44 (0) 7846 653843
    dave@doddnaze.co.uk
    http://www.doddnaze.co.uk

    Germany / Austria / Switzerland
    Rainer Zellner – Roots Music Booking and Production
    +49 (0) 7073 2250
    +49 (0) 7073 2134
    +49 170 2134 999
    zellner@musiccontact.com
    http://www.musiccontact.com

    Belgium / The Netherlands / Luxembourg
    Bert Pijpers – Continental Record Services (CRS)
    +31.488.421965
    bertp@continental.nl
    http://www.continental.nl

    USA & Canada
    Kenneth Higney – RICH OLGA INC.
    Phone: 908-447-8787
    kbh@kebrutney.com

    Kebrutney Records
    Purple Dollar (BMI)
    Post Office Box 251
    Westfield, New Jersey 07091


    PUBLICITY

    UK Press
    Kiri Gillespie at Little, Brown
    020 7911 8961
    Kiri.Gillespie@littlebrown.co.uk
    http://littlebrown.co.uk

    UK Press
    Del Day at Ark PR
    +44 (0) 7759 528006
    arkpr@aol.com
    http://www.arkpr.co.uk

    UK National Radio
    Ian Chambers
    ian.brighthelmstone@gmail.com
    http://www.brighthelmstonepromotions.co.uk

    UK Regional Radio
    Neil Cossar at This Day In Music
    +44 (0) 7768 652899
    neil@thisdayinmusic.com
    http://www.absolutepr.net

    European Press and Radio
    Bert Pijpers at Continental Record Services (CRS)
    +31.488.421965
    bertp@continental.nl
    http://www.continental.nl

    North American Press and Radio
    Rob Tangel – tbonetangel@optonline.net
    James Riley – rileypromo@yahoo.com
    Dallyn Pavey – dallyn@dishpublicrelations.com


    LICENSING

    Kenneth Higney, Rich Olga Inc.
    kbh@kebrutney.com